Luis Preza: Blog http://www.luispreza.com/blog en-us (C) Luis Preza info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) Thu, 24 May 2018 21:49:00 GMT Thu, 24 May 2018 21:49:00 GMT http://www.luispreza.com/img/s/v-5/u403117199-o691267518-50.jpg Luis Preza: Blog http://www.luispreza.com/blog 90 120 Claudia & Alonso Wedding day http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/claudia-alonso-wedding-day

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/claudia-alonso-wedding-day Thu, 24 May 2018 21:41:17 GMT
Gaby + Carlos pre Wedding http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/gaby-carlos-pre-wedding

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/gaby-carlos-pre-wedding Tue, 22 May 2018 23:51:37 GMT
Mónica + Carlos Wedding day http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/m-nica-carlos-wedding-day

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/m-nica-carlos-wedding-day Fri, 11 May 2018 20:58:52 GMT
Andrea & Rodrigo Wedding day http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/andrea-rodrigo-wedding-day

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/andrea-rodrigo-wedding-day Thu, 03 May 2018 00:57:51 GMT
Claudia & Alonso pre Wedding http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/claudia-alonso-pre-wedding

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/5/claudia-alonso-pre-wedding Tue, 01 May 2018 21:21:40 GMT
Leslie + Luis Wedding day http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/4/leslie-luis-wedding-day

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/4/leslie-luis-wedding-day Fri, 20 Apr 2018 18:25:27 GMT
Paulina + Raúl Wedding day http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/3/paulina-ra-l-wedding-day

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/3/paulina-ra-l-wedding-day Sat, 10 Mar 2018 00:47:49 GMT
Leslie + Luis pre Wedding http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/3/leslie-luis-pre-wedding

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/3/leslie-luis-pre-wedding Thu, 01 Mar 2018 21:41:33 GMT
Gaby + Daniel (La Habana, Cuba) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/2/gaby-daniel-la-habana-cuba

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/2/gaby-daniel-la-habana-cuba Sat, 03 Feb 2018 00:04:52 GMT
Paulina + Raúl pre Wedding http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/1/paulina-ra-l-pre-wedding

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/1/paulina-ra-l-pre-wedding Thu, 18 Jan 2018 22:27:05 GMT
Cassandra & Bernardo Wedding day (Atemajac de Brizuela) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/1/cassandra-bernardo-wedding-day-atemajac-de-brizuela

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/1/cassandra-bernardo-wedding-day-atemajac-de-brizuela Wed, 03 Jan 2018 01:27:37 GMT
Sofia + Mikel Wedding day (San Luis Potosí) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/1/sofia-mikel-wedding-day-san-luis-potos

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) luis potosí san http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2018/1/sofia-mikel-wedding-day-san-luis-potos Tue, 02 Jan 2018 19:04:39 GMT
Paty + Ulises Wedding day http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/12/paty-ulises-wedding-day

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/12/paty-ulises-wedding-day Wed, 27 Dec 2017 19:26:24 GMT
Fernanda + Jorge pre Wedding http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/12/fernanda-jorge-pre-wedding

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/12/fernanda-jorge-pre-wedding Tue, 26 Dec 2017 22:40:43 GMT
Cassandra + Bernardo pre Wedding http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/12/cassandra-bernardo-pre-wedding

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) zacatecas http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/12/cassandra-bernardo-pre-wedding Sat, 02 Dec 2017 00:39:17 GMT
Ebe + Homar Wedding day http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/11/ebe-homar-wedding-day    

Wedding planner: Gabriela Cuan Wedding & Event Planner

Venue: Dobriemiro eventos

Banquete: La Cuisine

Música: Equinoccio Show Grupo Versatil

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/11/ebe-homar-wedding-day Thu, 16 Nov 2017 09:54:15 GMT
Cristina + Alejandro Wedding day http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/11/cristina-alejandro-wedding-day  

Wedding planner: Gabriela Cuan Wedding & Event Planner

Make up: Miguel Franco De Leon Make Up

Venue: Florida Eventos

Banquete: La Cuisine

Música: Equinoccio Show Grupo Versatil

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) bodas guadalajara http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/11/cristina-alejandro-wedding-day Wed, 01 Nov 2017 19:27:12 GMT
Eva + Erick pre Wedding http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/10/eva-erick-pre-wedding

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/10/eva-erick-pre-wedding Fri, 13 Oct 2017 02:01:20 GMT
Ebe + Homar pre Wedding http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/10/ebe-homar-pre-wedding

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/10/ebe-homar-pre-wedding Mon, 09 Oct 2017 21:33:09 GMT
Susi + Raúl Wedding day http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/10/susi-ra-l-wedding-day      

Wedding planner: Gabriela Cuan Wedding & Event Planner

Venue: Florida Eventos

Música: Equinoccio Show Grupo Versatil

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) http://www.luispreza.com/blog/2017/10/susi-ra-l-wedding-day Tue, 03 Oct 2017 20:51:43 GMT