Luis Preza: Blog https://www.luispreza.com/blog en-us (C) Luis Preza info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:26:00 GMT Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:26:00 GMT https://www.luispreza.com/img/s/v-12/u409604714-o691267518-50.jpg Luis Preza: Blog https://www.luispreza.com/blog 83 120 Karen & Jose Wedding day / Real San Javier eventos https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/7/karen-jose-wedding-day-/-real-san-javier-eventos

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/7/karen-jose-wedding-day-/-real-san-javier-eventos Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:24:18 GMT
Gema & Mario post Wedding / Tequila, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/7/gema-mario-post-wedding-/-tequila-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/7/gema-mario-post-wedding-/-tequila-jal Tue, 06 Jul 2021 23:17:43 GMT
Romina & Juan Carlos pre Wedding https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/6/romina-juan-carlos-pre-wedding

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/6/romina-juan-carlos-pre-wedding Thu, 17 Jun 2021 23:54:07 GMT
Fatima Maternity Session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/6/fatima-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/6/fatima-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal Thu, 03 Jun 2021 18:49:15 GMT
Monica Maternity Session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/6/monica-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/6/monica-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal Wed, 02 Jun 2021 19:27:42 GMT
Dinorah & Gustavo pre Wedding / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/dinorah-gustavo-pre-wedding-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/dinorah-gustavo-pre-wedding-/-guadalajara-jal Thu, 27 May 2021 22:30:41 GMT
Angie & Carlos Wedding day / Quinta San Carlos, Jocotepec https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/angie-carlos-wedding-day-/-quinta-san-carlos-jocotepec

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/angie-carlos-wedding-day-/-quinta-san-carlos-jocotepec Fri, 21 May 2021 23:53:59 GMT
Monica Maternity Session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/monica-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/monica-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal Sat, 15 May 2021 07:08:02 GMT
Lau Maternity Session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/lau-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/lau-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal Sat, 15 May 2021 06:40:52 GMT
Denisse Maternity Session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/denisse-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/5/denisse-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal Sat, 15 May 2021 06:11:18 GMT
Liz & Edgar pre Wedding / Koanze Luxury Hotel & Spa https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/4/liz-edgar-pre-wedding-/-koanze-luxury-hotel-spa

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/4/liz-edgar-pre-wedding-/-koanze-luxury-hotel-spa Thu, 08 Apr 2021 22:30:10 GMT
Erika & Abraham Wedding day / Hacienda Joanca https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/4/erika-abraham-wedding-day-/-hacienda-joanca

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/4/erika-abraham-wedding-day-/-hacienda-joanca Thu, 01 Apr 2021 14:38:46 GMT
Kenia & Marco Wedding day / Templo Expiatorio https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/3/kenia-marco-wedding-day-/-templo-expiatorio

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/3/kenia-marco-wedding-day-/-templo-expiatorio Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:56:10 GMT
Clara & Montse pre Wedding / Tala, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/2/clara-montse-pre-wedding-/-tala-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/2/clara-montse-pre-wedding-/-tala-jal Fri, 05 Feb 2021 23:36:01 GMT
Myrna Maternity Session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/2/myrna-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/2/myrna-maternity-session-/-guadalajara-jal Fri, 05 Feb 2021 01:10:07 GMT
Fernanda & Luis Civil Wedding / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/fernanda-luis-civil-wedding-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/fernanda-luis-civil-wedding-/-guadalajara-jal Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:22:43 GMT
Mayra & Michael pre Wedding / Hospicio cabañas https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/mayra-michael-pre-wedding-/-hospicio-caba-as

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/mayra-michael-pre-wedding-/-hospicio-caba-as Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:55:05 GMT
Paco & Denisse Marriage proposal / Zapopan, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/paco-denisse-marriage-proposal-/-zapopan-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/paco-denisse-marriage-proposal-/-zapopan-jal Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:42:36 GMT
Alex & Adan Marriage proposal / Zapopan, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/alex-adan-marriage-proposal-/-zapopan-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/alex-adan-marriage-proposal-/-zapopan-jal Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:10:18 GMT
Yazmin & Adrian Wedding day / Hacienda Santa Lucia https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/yazmin-adrian-wedding-day-/-hacienda-santa-lucia

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2021/1/yazmin-adrian-wedding-day-/-hacienda-santa-lucia Wed, 13 Jan 2021 22:47:11 GMT
Monica & Hector pre Wedding / Tequila, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/monica-hector-pre-wedding-/-tequila-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/monica-hector-pre-wedding-/-tequila-jal Wed, 23 Dec 2020 02:14:09 GMT
Alejandra & Pablo pre Wedding / Bosque los Colomos https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/alejandra-pablo-pre-wedding-/-bosque-los-colomos

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/alejandra-pablo-pre-wedding-/-bosque-los-colomos Fri, 18 Dec 2020 23:30:35 GMT
Vanessa & Jonathan pre Wedding / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/vanessa-jonathan-pre-wedding-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/vanessa-jonathan-pre-wedding-/-guadalajara-jal Thu, 17 Dec 2020 01:11:29 GMT
Marisol & Rodolfo Wedding day / Cobalto eventos https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/marisol-rodolfo-wedding-day-/-cobalto-eventos

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/marisol-rodolfo-wedding-day-/-cobalto-eventos Mon, 14 Dec 2020 05:18:05 GMT
Iri & Manuel pre Wedding / Tequila, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/iri-manuel-pre-wedding-/-tequila-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/iri-manuel-pre-wedding-/-tequila-jal Sun, 13 Dec 2020 23:38:36 GMT
Karina & Cesar pre Wedding / Puente Matute Remus https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/karina-cesar-pre-wedding-/-puente-matute-remus

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/karina-cesar-pre-wedding-/-puente-matute-remus Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:57:25 GMT
Montserrat & Ricardo pre Wedding / Teatro Degollado https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/montserrat-ricardo-pre-wedding-/-teatro-degollado

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/12/montserrat-ricardo-pre-wedding-/-teatro-degollado Thu, 03 Dec 2020 15:36:56 GMT
Rosa & Luis pre Wedding / Chapala, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/11/rosa-luis-pre-wedding-/-chapala-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/11/rosa-luis-pre-wedding-/-chapala-jal Fri, 27 Nov 2020 01:19:44 GMT
Erika & Abraham pre Wedding / Hacienda Sepulveda https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/11/erika-abraham-pre-wedding-/-hacienda-sepulveda

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/11/erika-abraham-pre-wedding-/-hacienda-sepulveda Tue, 17 Nov 2020 01:39:37 GMT
Fanny & Cristian pre Wedding / Atemajac de Brizuela, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/11/fanny-cristian-pre-wedding-/-atemajac-de-brizuela-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/11/fanny-cristian-pre-wedding-/-atemajac-de-brizuela-jal Thu, 05 Nov 2020 03:07:06 GMT
Vianey & Rodrigo Wedding day / Hacienda Joanca https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/vianey-rodrigo-wedding-day-/-hacienda-joanca

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/vianey-rodrigo-wedding-day-/-hacienda-joanca Tue, 27 Oct 2020 02:46:20 GMT
Diana & Kike pre Wedding / Quinta San Carlos, Jocotepec https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/diana-kike-pre-wedding-/-quinta-san-carlos-jocotepec

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/diana-kike-pre-wedding-/-quinta-san-carlos-jocotepec Fri, 23 Oct 2020 23:14:39 GMT
Mariana & Gustavo pre Wedding / Hacienda la Magdalena https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/mariana-gustavo-pre-wedding-/-hacienda-la-magdalena

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/mariana-gustavo-pre-wedding-/-hacienda-la-magdalena Fri, 16 Oct 2020 02:50:01 GMT
Kaluma Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/kaluma-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/kaluma-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Wed, 07 Oct 2020 07:00:29 GMT
Jazmin Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/jazmin-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/jazmin-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Wed, 07 Oct 2020 01:10:06 GMT
Cynthia Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/cynthia-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/cynthia-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Tue, 06 Oct 2020 21:01:00 GMT
Yazmin & Adrian pre Wedding / Atemajac de Brizuela, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/yazmin-adrian-pre-wedding-/-atemajac-de-brizuela-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/yazmin-adrian-pre-wedding-/-atemajac-de-brizuela-jal Tue, 06 Oct 2020 01:25:38 GMT
Berenice Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/berenice-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/10/berenice-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:59:01 GMT
Marisol & Rodolfo pre Wedding / Teatro Degollado https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/marisol-rodolfo-pre-wedding-/-teatro-degollado

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/marisol-rodolfo-pre-wedding-/-teatro-degollado Thu, 01 Oct 2020 00:00:23 GMT
Arleth & Fernando Love sessions / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/arleth-fernando-love-sessions-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/arleth-fernando-love-sessions-/-guadalajara-jal Thu, 17 Sep 2020 22:47:38 GMT
Kenia & Marco pre Wedding / Hospicio Cabañas https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/kenia-marco-pre-wedding-/-hospicio-caba-as

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/kenia-marco-pre-wedding-/-hospicio-caba-as Thu, 10 Sep 2020 22:37:45 GMT
Bautizo Nicolas / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/bautizo-nicolas-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/bautizo-nicolas-/-guadalajara-jal Wed, 02 Sep 2020 23:06:25 GMT
Zayra Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/zayra-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/zayra-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Wed, 02 Sep 2020 20:54:17 GMT
Xiomara Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/xiomara-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/xiomara-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Wed, 02 Sep 2020 19:37:51 GMT
Viviana Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/viviana-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/viviana-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Wed, 02 Sep 2020 19:15:01 GMT
Vianey Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/vianey-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/vianey-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:39:52 GMT
Veronica Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/veronica-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/veronica-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Wed, 02 Sep 2020 03:23:43 GMT
Valentina Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/valentina-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/valentina-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Tue, 01 Sep 2020 22:00:36 GMT
Mariana Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/mariana-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/mariana-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Tue, 01 Sep 2020 18:01:00 GMT
Lupita Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/lupita-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/9/lupita-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Tue, 01 Sep 2020 18:00:00 GMT
Karla Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/karla-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/karla-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Fri, 28 Aug 2020 06:08:55 GMT
Karelly Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/karelly-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/karelly-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Fri, 28 Aug 2020 05:56:40 GMT
Isibelle Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/isibelle-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/isibelle-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Fri, 28 Aug 2020 01:24:31 GMT
Antonia Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/antonia-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/antonia-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:11:56 GMT
Edith Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/edith-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/edith-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Thu, 27 Aug 2020 21:23:56 GMT
Ebe Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/ebe-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/ebe-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Thu, 27 Aug 2020 20:14:54 GMT
Diana Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/diana-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/8/diana-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Thu, 27 Aug 2020 19:34:25 GMT
Ara Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/7/ara-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/7/ara-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Fri, 31 Jul 2020 23:33:10 GMT
Anabel Pregnancy session / Guadalajara, Jal. https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/7/anabel-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal

]]>
info@luispreza.com (Luis Preza) https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/7/anabel-pregnancy-session-/-guadalajara-jal Fri, 31 Jul 2020 22:37:44 GMT
Gaby & Carlos post Wedding / Terraverde vivero https://www.luispreza.com/blog/2020/7/gaby-carlos-post-wedding-/-terraverde-vivero